How do I collaborate on a Workplace note with my coworkers?

Kjo përmbajtje e ndihmës nuk është në dispozicion në gjuhën tuaj. Ju lutemi zgjidhni një prej gjuhëve tona të mbështetura:
You can invite coworkers to collaborate on notes with you in real-time. You can either invite coworkers individually, or automatically add all the members of a Workplace group. Everyone who worked on the note with you will be credited as a contributor.
Notes can only be written when logged into Workplace from a computer.
To add collaborators to your Workplace note:
  1. Create a Note.
  2. From the note editor, click Add Contributors.
  3. Search from the name of the coworker you would like to collaborate with.
    • Alternatively, search for a group to invite all of its members to collaborate with you.
  4. When you have added all the individuals and groups that you would like, click Save Changes.
A notification will be sent to any individuals (but not group members) that you have invited to edit your note.
Remove collaborators from a note
To remove collaborators from your Workplace note:
  1. From the note editor, click Add Contributors.
  2. Look at the list of collaborators and find the groups or individuals who you would like to remove.
  3. Click Remove next to the individual or group’s name.
  4. Once you have removed all the individuals and groups that you need to, click Save Changes.
Crediting your collaborators
When your note is published, your collaborators will be visible to everyone who can access the note.
Was this information helpful?