How do I hide a coworker's posts from my News Feed using snooze and mute on Workplace?

Kjo përmbajtje e ndihmës nuk është në dispozicion në gjuhën tuaj. Ju lutemi zgjidhni një prej gjuhëve tona të mbështetura:
If you no longer want to see updates from a specific coworker on your Workplace News Feed, you can choose to Mute or Snooze their posts.
Muting a coworker's posts will hide all posts by them from your News Feed until you choose to unmute them. Snoozing a coworker's posts will hide posts by them from your News Feed for the next 30 days.
To Mute or Snooze a coworker's posts:
  1. From your Workplace News Feed, click at the top of a post from the coworker you would like to stop seeing posts from.
  2. Click either Hide post or Snooze [name] for 30 days.
  3. The post will disappear from your News Feed. If you have made a mistake, press Undo
To once again start seeing posts from your coworker:
  1. From your Workplace homepage, search for your coworker using the search bar in the top left of the screen.
  2. Click on their name to view their profile.
  3. Click Undo, underneath the alert on their timeline about their current Mute or Snooze status.
Was this information helpful?